Supporting Eurasia countries in their reform efforts

The OECD’s Eurasia activities involve 13 countries extending from the borders of the European Union to the Far East:


In addition to this engagement, OECD Eurasia provides country-specific support for both Kazakhstan and Ukraine through: 

  • The OECD-Kazakhstan Memorandum of Understanding: signed on 21 November 2018, it addresses issues such as (i) public governance and anti-corruption; (ii) green growth and environment policy; (iii) fiscal affairs; (iv) health, employment and social inclusion; (v) education and skills; (vi) competitiveness; (vii) investment and business climate; (viii) trade; and (ix) competition, state ownership and privatisations. 
  • The OECD-Ukraine Action Plan: prolonged on 15 June 2018 until 2020, it reiterates the commitment of the OECD and Ukraine to work closely together to pursue policy reforms in line with international good practices. The Action Plan for the MoU implementation prioritises work on three policy areas: (i) anti-corruption, (ii) governance and rule of law, and (iii) investment and business climate.


MoU: Kazakhstan
Action Plan: Ukraine

Member of the Development CentreKazakhstan

International Transport Forum and Joint OECD/ITF Transport Research Committee : Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Ukraine

Global Forum on Transparency and Exchange of Information for Tax Purposes: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine
Other forms of engagement:

Eurasia countries engagement in regional activities

Anti-Corruption Network for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (ACN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about ACN

GREEN Action Programme in Eastern Europe, the Caucasus and Central Asia (EaP GREEN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about EaP GREEN

OECD Eurasia Competitiveness Programme (ECP)

CAI: Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

EESCI: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Read more about ECP
Access ECP publications

SIGMA (Support for Improvement in Governance and Management)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, and Ukraine.

Read more about SIGMA

21点点数一样怎么算 福彩30选五走势图 吉林11选五号码走势图彩经网 河北20选5胆托投注金额计算表 快乐双彩官网 浙江11选5前三 江苏十一选五基本走 内蒙古11选5玩法说明 一3d开奖结果 股票融资的特点 嘉盛配资 湖南快乐十分开奖一定牛 福彩30选5开奖结果查 26选5一等奖多少钱 湖北十一选五技巧 黑龙江11选五5开奖结果正好彩票 湖南幸运赛车官网